## List of Applications recommended for Self-sponsored M.Tech program are as follows:

Sr. No.	Application No.	Full_Name	Stream Offered	Remarks
1	119639	Mr Vishnu Madabhushi	Aero	Offered
2	131008	Mr Sudhir S	Aero	Offered
3	122549	Mr Baki Mayank	Aero	Offered
4	125129	Mr Nitish Kashyap	Aero	Offered
5	129364	Ms Lakshmi Teja Sree Deevi	Aero	Offered
6	120124	Mr Prateek Jain	Aero	Offered
7	125196	Mr Abhishek Muppidi	Aero	Offered
8	123921	Mr Vinith S S	IDM	Offered
9	131586	Wilfred Arokia Geoffrey	IDM	Offered
10	133841	Mr Avadhoot Hole	IDM	Offered
11	128313	Mr S Ramakrishnan	IDM	Offered
12	132986	Mr G Raghul	MAD	Offered
13	129607	Mr Rohit Yogaraj Bhangale	MAD	Offered
14	127113	Mr Bikash Mohanty	MAD	Offered
15	131822	Mr Ishan Garg	MAD	Offered
16	132439	Mr Pathini Naveen	MAD	Offered
17	118978	Mr Aditya K N	MAD	Offered
18	132571	Mr Jay Suryakant Kamalia	MAD	Offered
19	127580	Ms Aishwarya Lawaji Desai	MAD	Offered
20	129562	Mr Kailas Raj K K	MAD	Offered
21	131944	Mr Ayan Banerjee	MAD	Offered
22	131435	Mr Harikrishnan S	MAD	Offered
23	119544	Mr Satya Sai Krishna Bhanu Susarla	MAD	Offered
24	120365	Mr Vinayak Vijaykumar Maharshi	MAD	Offered
25	123610	Mr Jerin Varghese Joji	MAD	Offered
26	133082	Mr Tafazul Ali Sahil Shafaat Ali Jafari	MAD	Offered
27	133419	Mr Rashid Ahmed	MAD	Offered
28	127584	Mr Anirudh Krishna Bandrapally	MAD	Offered
29	127116	Mr Chandan Kumar	MAD	Offered
30	120136	Mr Parth Kapoor	MAD	Offered
31	129087	Ms Greeshma Santhoshini Manda	MAD	Offered
32	123345	Mr Shubhankar Chinchore	MAD	Offered
33	119636	Mr Akshay Lalit Khare	MAD	Offered
34	127404	Mr Nabeel Muhammed Shafi	TFE	Offered
35	121511	Ms Lanka Naga Krishnasri Dharanija	TFE	Offered
36	128317	Mr Yogesh Kumar Sharma	TFE	Offered
37	119775	Mr Ishaan Bhattacharya	TFE	Offered
38	134494	Mr Rishabh Kumar Parashar	TFE	Offered

## List of Applications recommended for Project Funded M.Tech program are as follows:

Sr. No.	Application No.	Full_Name	Stream Allocated	Project Fund From Faculty
1	129478	Mr Shivtej Shahaji Karande	TFE	Dr. Karri Badarinath
2	127366	Mr Pushpam Dayal	MAD	Prof. Ramji And Dr. Sai Sidhardh
3	134474	Mr Viswanath E D	MAD	Prof. Ramji And Dr. Sai Sidhardh
4	129656	Mr Vishnu P M	TFE	Dr. Niranjan Ghaisas
5	129302	Ms Manjiri Ganesh Relkar	TFE	Dr. Karri Badarinath
6	131961	Mr Manav Sharma	AE	Dr. Gangadharan Raju
7	122701	Mr Gururaj Aniket Bidnur	IDM	Prof. N Venkata Reddy