Seminars | Events

The 4th ​Structural Integrity Conference and Exhibition - SICE2022

The 6th Conference on Microactuators, Microsensors and Micromechanisms - MAMM22

PhD Viva-voce of Mr. Srinath Gudur

Viva is at 10:30 AM on Wednesday, 16th Nov 2022 on Google meet Link


PhD Viva-voce of Mr Mangesh D Ratolikar

Viva is at 4:30 PM on Tuesday, 18th Oct 2022 on Google meet Link


Open Colloquium of Mr. Sumit Mehta

OC is at 2:30 PM on Wednesday, 21st Sep 2022 on Google meet Link


PhD Viva-voce of Mr Subrahmanyam Adabala

Viva is at 3.00 PM on Monday, 08th Aug 2022 on Google meet Link


Open Colloquium of Mr. Pradeep Gurrala

OC is at 12.30PM on Tuesday, 5th July 2022 in room # A620


PhD Viva-voce of Ms. Shaik Shamshoddin

Viva is at 9.30 AM on Thursday, 16th June 2022 on Google meet Link


Open Colloquium of Mr. Mangesh D Ratolikar

OC is at 11.00AM to 12.15PM on Friday, 3rd June 2022 on Google meet Link


PhD Viva-voce of Ms. Dhanalakshmi S

Viva is at 10.00AM on Friday, 20th May 2022 on Google meet Link


PhD Viva-voce of Mr. Mahesh

Viva is at 10.00AM on Thursday, 19th May 2022 on Google meet Link


PhD Viva-voce of Mr. Lala Bahadur Andraju

Viva is at 3.00PM on Tuesday, 12th April 2022 on Google meet Link


PhD Viva-voce of Mr. Praveen Konka

Viva is at 2.30PM on Monday, 11th April 2022 on Google meet Link


PhD Viva-voce of Mr. Veeresh Tekure

Viva is at 3.00PM on Friday, 8th April 2022 on Google meet Link


PhD Viva-voce of Mr. Athkuri Sai Saketha Chandra

Viva is at 2.30PM on Wednesday, 6th April 2022 on Google meet Link


Open Colloquium of Mr. Subrahmanyam Adabala

OC is at 1.45 PM on Monday, 7th April 2022 on Google meet Link


Industry Lecture on "In-Flight Engine Icing: An introduction & expectation" by Mr. Karthik Narayanaswamy, Lead Engineer at Honeywell Aerospace.

Lecture is at 5:30 PM , Thursday, 10th March 2022 venue is C-LH2(Offline)
Mr. Karthik Narayanaswamy's Profile


Industry Lecture on "Sustainable Product Design" by Dr. Hrishikesh Ranade, Senior Manager Technical Solutions at Dassault Systemes

Lecture is at 4:00 PM , Wednesday, 9th March 2022 Google Meet Link
Dr. Hrishikesh Ranade's Profile


PhD Viva-voce of Mr. Manish Kumar

Viva is at 3.30PM on Friday, 11th March 2022 on Google meet Link


PhD Viva-voce of Mr. Nitish Kumar

Viva is at 3PM on Thursday, 10th February 2022 on Google meet Link


PhD Viva-voce of Mr. Abinash Biswal

Viva is at 6PM on Thursday, 3rd January 2022 on Google meet Link


Seminar on "Multiscale Modeling and Design Framework for Composite Materials in High Strain-Rate Application" by Dr. Chandra Prakash, John Hopkins University

Seminar is at 2:00 PM , Tuesday, 25th January 2022 Google Meet Link Dr. Chandra Prakash's Profile


MAE Industry Lecture by Mr. Rahul Mundada, Imaginarium India Pvt Ltd.

Lecture is at 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM, Wednesday, 19th January 2022 Google Meet Link Mr Rahul's Profile


MAE Industry Lecture by Dr. Gurprasad Rao, Imaginarium India Pvt Ltd.

Lecture is at 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM, Wednesday, 12th January 2022 Google Meet Link Dr Guruprasad's Profile


Open Colloquium of Mr. Guguloth Mahesh Nayak S

OC is at 10 AM on Tuesday, 28th Dec 2021 on Google meet Link


Seminar by Dr. Ganga Prasath, Harvard University

Seminar on "Patterns and adaptability" at 4PM, 15th Dec on Google meet Link


Open Colloquium of Ms. Dhanalakshmi S

OC is at 11:30 AM on Thursday, 16th Dec 2021 on Google meet Link


Open Colloquium of Mr K Praveen

OC is at 11:00 AM on Monday, 13th Dec 2021 on Google meet Link


Open Colloquium of Mr. Athkuri Sai Saketha Chandra

OC is at 11:30 AM on Monday, 06th Dec 2021 on Google meet Link