Faculty Recruitment

Special Faculty Recruitment Drive for SC/ST/OBC-NCL/EWS from 6th, October till 31st, October 2021

Last date for receiving the applications 31-Oct-2021 (5 pm).

We have openings in all areas of Mechanical Engineering for SC/ST/OBC-NCL/EWS.

Advertisement for IIT Hyderabad Faculty

IITH Faculty Recruitment Portal

Please note : The next regular recruitment is expected early next year.

Faculty Search Committee:

Prof. Ashok Kumar Pandey (ashok@mae.iith.ac.in) (Convener )

Prof. Surya Kumar (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)

Dr. Syed Nizamuddin Khaderi (snk@mae.iith.ac.in)

Dr. Lakshmana Chandrala (lchandrala@mae.iith.ac.in)

*Any queries related to faculty hiring please send it to Dr.Lakshmana Chandrala ( lchandrala@mae.iith.ac.in )

Staff Recruitment

Staff Recruitment